Skippers

 

Alain Conotte

Rue des Champs, 27

6230 Pont-à-Celles

 Tél: 071 35 24 54

GSM: 0498 43 46 04

alain.conotte@skynet.be

José Courtois

 Tél: 013 32 38 75

GSM: 0475 91 33 68

courtoisjym@gmail.com

Luc Dewez

Rue Charles Martel, 43

4040 Herstal

Tél: 04 264 77 99

GSM: 0473 99 77 64

luc.dewez@gmail.com

Jean-Marc Duez

GSM: 0473 75 79 50

 jeanmarc.duez@gmail.com

Eric Donkers

Rue de l’Ourgnette, 76

5377 Baillonville (Somme-Leuze)

Tél: 084 21 48 94

GSM: 0497 72 52 14

erdonkers@gmail.com

Michel Hannick

Rue Henry Maus, 198

4000 Liège

Tél: 04 252 5298

GSM: 0477 62 92 17

michel@micotec.be

Laurent Huret

Rue de la Praie, 2

6120 Ham-sur-Heure

GSM: 0478 247 957

laurent.huret@skynet.be

Benoît Jacquemin

GSM:0488 46 07 10

ben.jacquemin@gmail.com

Serge Jewasinski

Tiège 121 /E

4845 Sart-lez-Spa (Jalhay)

GSM: 0476 33 41 24

serge.jewasinski@skynet.be

Bernard Looze

Avenue de Busleyden, 35

1020 Laeken

Tél: 02 520 27 44

GSM: 0473 93 40 36

loozeber@skynet.be

Jean-Luc Touloumtzoglou

Rue Couture du Moulin, 18

7750 Amougies

Tél: 069 76 82 86

GSM: 0474 97 77 70

jean-luc.touloumtzoglou@skynet.be

Franz Ackermans

Rue Houilly, 9

7522 Blandain

Tél: 069 35 26 25

GSM: 0473 17 06 00

franz.ackermans@scarlet.be